Fraternité

I have walked many a mile,

I have seen tears of despair,

I have been oh far too fair,

I have talked ’bout your smile.

 

Now that the tide has been turned,

Now that the waves come crushing,

Now that the crave comes rushing,

Now that the hide has been burned,

 

Listen to my sweet prayer,

Listen as I won’t wither,

Listen to the calm weather,

Listen as comes the slayer :

 

Brothers should unite and dance,

Brothers should observe the stance,

Brothers should stand back and prance,

Brothers should take this one chance.

 

Revolt !

Standard

Leave a Reply

